挑战

在2016年的EichenGlobal 艺术竞赛中,我们希望给富有创意和积极上进的人才提供一个机会,让他们有机会设计一个新的家园,并创造出新的、革命性的现代生活空间,这是您一直梦想的,但从来不敢付诸实现。

任务

所有的参与者都给了一间约45平方米无家具的、白色的两室公寓,最初设计是数码设计的,然后在固定的预算内提供家具装备。

没有限制,鼓励所有的风格和主题。

资格

该大赛对世界各地的学生、建筑师、设计师和艺术家开放,对室内设计领域感兴趣。参与者可以是个人的,也可以是团队。

EichenGlobal 2016艺术竞赛对所有参赛者免费。

BERLIN

EICHENGLOBAL ARTBATTLE 2016 – BERLIN

Chausseestrasse 37, Berlin – Mitte

Tel: +49 30 21 222 3 76
E-Mail: info@eichenglobal.com

评委

MICHAEL BREHM
赞助商- EichenGlobal ArtBattle

迈克尔.布雷姆是一位成功的技术企业家、初创公司的创始人和投资者。自2006年以来,他创立或投资了20多家公司,并与公司和初创企业分享他的知识和经验。来自其投资组合的公司已经在谷歌、eBay和Axel Springer等其他公司中取得了成功。

PROF. DR. PETER ZEC
评委成员

彼得.扎克出生于1956年,是一位国际著名的设计专家、作家和讲师,并被称为“红点奖”的创始人和主席。在25年多的时间里,他一直在德国和国外的众多公司担任设计顾问。从2005年到2007年,他是国际设计伞组织和国际工业设计协会(Icsid)的主席,在设计界拥有领先地位。

DR. JEANNETTE, PRINCESS OF FÜRSTENBERG
评委成员

自关于文艺复兴时期的企业家精神和艺术的交会(例如美第奇家族)的博士论文之后,珍妮特博士主要从事企业创新工作。作为一名天使投资人,她是种子阶段投资初创企业的财务和战略投资人。

他们的主要兴趣是在旧经济和新经济之间创造协同效应。她和丈夫一起创建了“frstenberg当代艺术”的艺术项目,在这里,她致力于为她的年度支持计划和收集活动寻找和选择新艺术家。

CHRISTIAN BRACHT
评委

自1999年以来,克里斯蒂安.布拉赫特一直住在柏林。在工商管理专业毕业后,他在汉堡的广告公司TBWA开始了自己的职业生涯。他的职业生涯中更重要的里程碑是伦敦的Leagas Delaney广告公司和柏林的Scholz & Friends广告公司。今天,克里斯帝安.布拉赫特是Sleek杂志的编辑和主编,他在2008年接办了这一杂志。

该杂志的发行量为6万份,覆盖超过35个国家。

CARSTEN HEINRICH
赞助商- EichenGlobal ArtBattle

卡斯滕.海因里希是鲁比纳房地产公司的常务董事。他在房地产行业创立了新的、以技术为导向的公司,在投资银行和 房地产领域已经活跃了超过25年。对于卡斯滕 海因里希的全球网络来说,在香港、北京、新加坡和迪拜、俄罗斯、英国、美国和澳大利亚都是最重要的国际分支。

赞助

2016年EichenGlobal 艺术竞赛将由来决定。

联系我们 info@eichenglobal.com

THE CHALLENGE

With the EichenGlobal ArtBattle 2016, we wanted to give creative and motivated talents the chance to design a new home and to create new, revolutionary modern living spaces that you have always dreamed of, but have never dared to implement them.

THE TASK

All participants were given an unfurnished, white-painted 2-room apartment of approximately 45 sqm, which was first designed digitally and then furnished within a fixed budget.
There were no restrictions, all styles and themes were encouraged.

THE ELIGIBILITY

The competition was open to every student, architect, designer, and artist around the world, interested in the field of interior design. Participation could be either as individuals or as teams.

The EichenGlobal ArtBattle 2016 were free of charge for all participants.

You would like to live in one of our newly designed furnished apartments?
We offer you these options:

Beautiful 2 Room Furnished Rainbow Apartment in Mitte - Berlin
Designer 2 Room Apartment - Fully Furnished in Mitte - Berlin

BERLIN

EICHENGLOBAL ARTBATTLE 2016 – BERLIN

Chausseestrasse 37, Berlin – Mitte

Tel: +49 30 21 222 3 76
E-Mail: info@eichenglobal.com

The Jury

MICHAEL BREHM
Sponsor – EichenGlobal ArtBattle

Michael Brehm is a successful technology entrepreneur, startup founder and investor. Since 2006 he has founded or invested more than 20 companies and shares his knowledge and experience with companies and start-ups. Companies from its portfolio have already been successful among others like Google, eBay and Axel Springer.

CARSTEN HEINRICH
Sponsor – EichenGlobal ArtBattle

Carsten Heinrich is Managing Director of Rubina Real Estate GmbH and the EichenGlobal GmbH. Before setting up new, technology-oriented companies in the real estate sector, he has been active in investment banking and real estate for more than 25 years. To Carsten Heinrich’s extensive global network, with its own international branches in Hong Kong, Beijing, Singapore and Dubai, Russia, the UK, the USA and Australia are among the most important.

PROF. DR. PETER ZEC
Jury member

Peter Zec was born in 1956 and is an internationally renowned design expert, author and lecturer and known as the founder and president of the Red Dot Award. For more than 25 years, he has worked as a design consultant for numerous companies in Germany and abroad. From 2005 to 2007 he was President of the international design umbrella organization, the International Council of Society of Industrial Design (Icsid), and thus holds a leading position in the design world.

DR. JEANNETTE, PRINCESS OF FÜRSTENBERG
Jury member

Since her doctorate thesis on the intersection of entrepreneurship and art during the Renaissance (after the example of the Medici family), deals Dr. Jeannette zu Fürstenberg primarily with entrepreneurial innovations. As an angel investor, she invests in start-ups in the seed phase and supports them both financially and strategically.
Their main interest is to create synergies between the old and new economy. Together with her husband, she created the art program “Fürstenberg Contemporary”, where she is intensively committed to the search and selection of new artists for her annual support program and the collection.

CHRISTIAN BRACHT
Jury Member

Christian Bracht has been living in Berlin since 1999. After graduating in business administration, he began his career as an advisor at the advertising agency TBWA in Hamburg. Further important milestones in his professional life are Leagas Delaney in London and Scholz & Friends in Berlin. Today, Christian Bracht is the editor and chief editor of the Sleek magazine, which he took over in 2008.
The magazine has a circulation of 60,000 copies and is available in over 35 countries.

Sponsors

The EichenGlobal ArtBattle 2016 is brought to you by